Skip to main content
Section Header

Bill C. Brown Bloomington Offices

Staff Directory

For half a century, the strength of our firm has been derived from experienced, reputable agents who earnestly care about serving our clients and helping them achieve their life’s financial goals. This year, we introduce you to new members of our team and invite you to meet the changing face of Bill C. Brown Associates.

Mary Endris (1 year)
Assistant to Eugene Kim
mendris@billcbrown.com

Jason Haenning (9 years)
Account Manager
jhaenning@billcbrown.com

Teri Hendricks (1 year)
Administrative Specialist
thendricks@billcbrown.com

Leslie Hoffman* (15 years)
Assistant to Jeff Huston
lhoffman@billcbrown.com

Susie Ingram (21 years)
Chief Process Officer
singram@billcbrown.com

Becky Lucas (23 years)
Assistant to Mark Oyler
blucas@billcbrown.com

C. Scott Orbaugh (14 years)
Benefits Consultant
sorbaugh@billcbrown.com

Connie Ritchie (33 years)
CFO and COO
critchie@billcbrown.com

Tiffany Scott (3 years)
Client Services Assistant
tscott@billcbrown.com

Clint Swan (4 years)
Group Operations Coordinator
cswan@billcbrown.com

Jennifer Tumey (7 years)
Account Manager
jtumey@billcbrown.com

Mary Wootton (23 years)
Agency Assistant
mwootton@billcbrown.com