Our TeamStaff Directory

For over half a century, the strength of our firm has been derived from experienced, reputable agents who earnestly care about serving our clients and helping them achieve their life’s, family and business financial goals.

Bill C. Brown Bloomington Offices

Judy Baker (1 year)
Accounting Assistant
jbaker@billcbrown.com

Brittany Doering (1 year)
Account Manager / Implementation Specialist
bdoering@billcbrown.com

Jason Haenning (11 years)
Account Manager
jhaenning@billcbrown.com

Leslie Hoffman* (18 years)
Assistant to Jeff Huston
lhoffman@billcbrown.com

Susie Ingram (23 years)
Chief Process Officer
singram@billcbrown.com

Lori Kile (2 years)
Assistant to Bonnie Dyar
lkile@billcbrown.com

Becky Lucas (25 years)
Assistant to Mark Oyler
blucas@billcbrown.com

C. Scott Orbaugh (16 years)
Benefits Consultant
sorbaugh@billcbrown.com

Connie Ritchie (35 years)
CFO and COO
critchie@billcbrown.com

Tiffany Scott (5 years)
Client Services Assistant
tscott@billcbrown.com

Marcie Seubring (3 years)
Assistant to Greg Boyer
marcie.seubring@OASecurities.com

Jennifer Tumey (9 years)
Account Manager
jtumey@billcbrown.com

Tina Wilson (1 year)
Assistant to Eugene Kim
twilson@billcbrown.com

Mary Wootton (24 years)
Agency Assistant
mwootton@billcbrown.com